Business Recommendation – Kurt’s Camera Repair


Kurt's Camera Repair

When you do as much photography as I do you’re going to have camera problems now and then.  The first time I had an issue I was referred to Kurt’s Camera Repair on Mission Gorge Rd. in San Diego.  They solved the problem quickly and at a very reasonable price.  Recently, when I started to have problems with my wide-angle lens, I took it down to them again.  This time they told me that, yes, they could fix it but it would cost about the same as a new lens and a new lens would have a warranty.  When a business is willing to do what is right for the customer rather than what is good for their own bottom line, that business deserves a little extra good press.

So, if you have a camera that is not working as well as it should, I recommend Kurt’s Camera Repair at 7811 Mission Gorge Rd., #E, in San Diego.  They may not be in Santee, but they are well worth the little drive over the hill.

Leave a comment

Filed under Business

Leave a Reply

