Blowing My Own Horn


Surf's Up in OB

I spend quite a bit of time promoting businesses and activities around Santee, but I’m going to take a moment to “blow my own horn” for a change.  I have entered one of my photos in the Southern California’s Faces and Places Photo Contest through the San Diego Union-Tribune and SignOnSanDiego.com, and I hope that some of you will take the time to check out the contest and my photo.  The picture is of a surfer watching incoming waves in Ocean Beach, with rainbows in the spray coming off the waves.  If you like the picture, please vote for it.  You can only vote once in each category (mine is in the Beach Life Category).

Thank you for checking out the contest and my photo.

Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment

Leave a Reply

