Sonic Grand Opening


Attention all you Sonic devotees – their first San Diego County restaurant will be having its grand opening this Saturday.  I know my daughter will be one of many happy people there.  I’m looking forward to finding out what all the hullaballo is about, since I have never been to one before.  As I write this my daughter is sitting next to me gushing about all the good food Sonic has.  I will decide when I get to try some.

The big event is Saturday, with ribbon cutting at 5:30 pm.  The new Sonic is located at 10515 Mission Gorge Rd., just a bit west of North Magnolia Ave.  The easiest approach is from the west, since the restaurant is located on the south side of the road.  For more info, click on the links below.

Map

Sonic Drive Ins

1 Comment

Filed under Business, Community

One response to “Sonic Grand Opening

  1. Stephanie

    It is FABULOUS and you and everyone else will LOVEEEE IT!!!

Leave a Reply

